ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Ardee
Louth County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 14 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 14,138 Quota: 1,151

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* Jim Lennon


   Fianna Fail

* Tommy Reilly


   Fine Gael

* Finnan McCoy


   Fianna Fail

* Nicholas McCabe


Photo (2010)    Fianna Fail

Thomas Clare

            1 Facebook
2 Personal
Co Louth

   Non party/Independent

* Hugh Conlon


   Fianna Fail

Padraig McKenny


   Fine Gael

Thomas McGrory


   Sinn Féin

Pearse McGeough


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Neil McCann



Gerry Halpenny


Photo (1999)    Progressive Democrats

Leonard Hatrick

Co Louth

   Fine Gael

Jeremiah McCarthy



Donnchadha MacRaghnaill


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Apr-20 07:41 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: