ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 27 June 1991
Back Next Skibbereen
Cork County Council (Munster)

7 Seats 14 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 22,677 Quota: 1,914

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* John McCarthy


   Fianna Fail

* D F O'Sullivan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Donal F O'Rourke


   Fine Gael

* Jim O'Sullivan


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Tadgh O'Donovan



* Michael J Calnan


   Fianna Fail

* Tom O'Neill


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Mary O'Donnell


   Fine Gael

Michael Collins


   Progressive Democrats

Ray O'Neill


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

John Collins


   Non party/Independent

Donal Lehane


   Sinn Féin

Donnchadh O Se


   Sinn Féin

Seamus de Burca


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Sep-20 07:26 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: