ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 23 June 1943
Back Next Leitrim
Leitrim Area (Connaught)

3 Seats 10 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 6,824

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1957)    Fine Gael

Mary Reynolds

10 October 1889
29 August 1974

   Non party/Independent

Ben Maguire



   Fianna Fail

Stephen Flynn

24 November 1960

   Fianna Fail

Thomas Burke


   Fianna Fail

Edward Boles


   Non party/Independent

Joseph Mooney


   Fine Gael

Michael McGowan


   Non party/Independent

Patrick Carey



James Gilhooly


   Non party/Independent

James McHugh


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Aug-22 05:19 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: