ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 24 May 2007
Baile Atha Cliath Theas Lar
Back Next Dublin South Central


Dublin Area (Leinster)

5 Seats 16 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 86,710 Quota: 7,922
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 30-Mar-17 07:35 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: